Three surprises!

I’ve been so tired and busy I haven’t even known what to write about when I did think that I should be blogging still. With two sick boys, two jobs and a house to maintain it all gets very crazy.

But I know what I want to share today and its good news! J

TJ’s pump arrived in the mail today! Yay! He will be able to start using it as soon as we can schedule the classes with Marybridge. Maybe as soon as this Monday!

TJ also received a gift from one of my co-workers today. His tricycle was too small (his knees kept hitting the handlebars) so my co-worker offered his son’s bike that he had outgrown.

I have to admit, TJ was much more excited about the bike than he was about the pump. He is also looking forward to helping daddy adjust the handlebars and the seat so he can ride it.

Gabriel appears to be getting something too, only the arrival is not as quick as TJ’s gifts. It looks like he’s getting his bottom front teeth! He is 4months 15 days and has been very cranky and chewing on everything and drooling puddles. J Hopefully they will break through soon so he can return to his normal smiley self.

Leave a Reply

